It looks like my account has been erased. What do I do?

IMDb only erases user information in the event you delete your account.

We recommend ensuring you have logged in with the same email address and password you used in the past.

If logging in via a third party, such as Amazon, Facebook or Google, the email address associated with these accounts should match the email address associated with your IMDb account. If they do not, you have created an additional account.


Did this answer your question?
Yes: Return to the IMDb homepage
No: Back to previous choice - Top help menu